Vorstand der Tauchabteilung des SV Derne 49

Vorstand der Tauchabteilung

Abteilungsleiter Bernd Weiermann vorsitz@tauchensvd.de
Schriftführer Benjamin Dämmrich bendaemmrich@web.de
Kassierer Frank Wernitz f.wernitz@gmx.de
Ausbildungs- und
Trainigsleiter
Joe Kramer ausbildung@tauchensvd.de
Beisitzender Ausbildung Ralf Dettmann ralf-dettmann@web.de
Unterwasserrugby Tim Sainsbury Tim.Sainsbury@gmx.de
Gerätewart Dieter Gregor dieter.gregor@gmx.net
Beisitzender Gerätewart Jan Mundry jan.mundry@tu-dortmund.de
Jugendwart Yvonne Pacek jugend@tauchensvd.de
Pressewart Joe Kramer pressewart@tauchensvd.de